Medlemsliste alfabetisk

Alfabetisk sorteret

 


Steffen Adamsen 2830 Virum
Tlf. 45 83 77 83 eller 40 46 43 35 – email: steffenadamsen@gmail.com


Lena Agerskov 4040 Jyllinge
Tlf. 46 73 19 77 eller 22 98 93 83 – email: lena@jernpladsen.dk



Lone Bak 2300 København S
Tlf. 28 40 17 85 – email: lone@ankhen.dk


Inge Busch Bluhm 5270 Odense N
Tlf. 22 26 02 86 – email: inge@bluhm.dk


Mette Bugge 2300 Kbh. S
Tlf. 51 94 27 57 – email: mettebugge3@gmail.com


Bodil Bæk 5560 Aarup
Tlf. 61 66 48 34 – email: bsb.baek@gmail.com


Mette Bøeg 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf. 25 70 77 77 – email: mb@privatklinikken.com



Jette Christiansen 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 22 37 34 60 – email: jette@psykekrop.dk


Gitte Just Christensen 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 20 34 77 79 – email: Gittejustchristensen@gmail.com


Merete Dalby 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 23 80 88 38 – email: merete.dalby@mail.dk



Heidi Dam 4600 Køge
Tlf. 20 51 81 71 – email: heididam4600@gmail.com


Ullamai Rose Danielsen 1853 Frederiksberg C
Tlf. 33 25 05 42 – email: rose@indre-fitness.dk


Birgitte Dath 2920 Charlottenlund
Tlf. 40 46 54 42 – email: bd@birgittedath.dk


Flemming Bang Davidsen 2300 København S
Tlf. 29 90 85 26 – email: fbangdavidsen@gmail.com


Birgitte Due 8000 Århus C
Tlf. 29 80 00 47 – email: bdue@stofanet.dk


Søren Ekman 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 28 88 16 50 eller 35 35 16 50 – email: ekman@gotved.dk



Karina Juul Folsing 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 61 43 67 88 – email: kj@karinajuul.dk


Dorte Frellsen 4220 Korsør
Tlf. 58 38 10 92 – email: dorte@frellsen.net


Mette A Gammeltoft 2900 Hellerup
Tlf. 26 83 71 30 – email: mgtg@mail.dk


Bonny Geertsen 4850 Stubbekøbing
Email: bonnygeertsen@gmail.com


Jeanette Hørdum Gotfredsen 1737 København V
Tlf. 28 46 02 52 – email: jeanettegotfredsen@gmail.com


Inge Gotved 2870 Dyssegård
Tlf. 35 39 70 34 eller 23 44 9711 – email: inge@gotved.net


Lise Hafstrøm 3500 Værløse
Tlf. 21 63 64 29 – email: lise.hafstrom@mail.dk


Helle Wulff Hansen 5580 Nørre Aaby
Tlf. 64 42 36 38 eller 26 21 36 98 – email: hellewulffhansen@gmail.com


Helle Nissen Hansen 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 40 51 01 70 – email: h-nissen@hotmail.com


Lena Ellegaard Hansen 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf. 45 93 12 81 – email: lena-e@post.cybercity.dk


Tine Laulund Hansen 4872 Idestrup
Tlf. 40 96 65 13 – email: tine@kropogdans.dk


Nina Rud Hansen 1900 Frederiksberg C
Email: ninarud63@gmail.com


Ingrid Leth Havemann 6920 Videbæk
Tlf. 97 17 34 09 – email: ingridhavemann@gmail.com


Helle Hein 2900 Hellerup
Tlf. 24 46 44 93 – email: heinh2o@yahoo.dk


Jette Hjulmand 3520 Farum
Tlf. 61 27 67 12 – email: jettehjulmand@hotmail.com


Anna Louise Holm 2200 Kbh N
Tlf. 53 65 87 88 – email: annalouise.holm@gmail.com


Heidi Holmkvist 4621 Gadstrup
Tlf. 50 93 83 76 – email: kontakt@heidiholmkvist.dk


Monika Hathal Hopland 2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 50 30 13 47 – email: mo9kamathal@gmail.com



Else Wang Jensen 2400 København NV
Tlf. 26 71 40 92 – email: komsomglad@yahoo.com


Hanne Herlin Jensen 3250 Gilleleje
Tlf. 50 70 25 92 – email: hanneherlin@gmail.com


Elin Jepsen 2720 Vanløse
Tlf. 29 80 79 66 – email: elinj2003@yahoo.dk


Marianne Kastrup 2635 Ishøj
Tlf. 50 41 13 24 – email: mariannemkastrup@gmail.com



Birgitte Kristensen 2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 36 30 30 53 eller 23 96 30 96 – email: birgittekr@mail.dk


Vivi A. Kristensen 1738 København V
Tlf. 33 22 37 25 – email: kristensenvivi5@gmail.com


Lotte Larsen 4000 Roskilde / 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 29 28 48 36 – email: mail@lottelarsen.com


Merete Trankilde Larsen 4654 Fakse Ladeplads
Tlf. 23 83 19 69 – email: merete.trankilde@gmail.com


Edith Maria H. Laugesen 2300 København S
Tlf. 30 32 18 51 – email: mariahornshoj@hotmail.com


Liselotte Le Dous 4500 Nykøbing Sj
Tlf. 51 36 49 56 – email: liselotte.le.dous@nyka.dk



Hanne Lipasti 2100 Kbh Ø
Tlf. 35 42 47 51


Susanne Magle 1366 København K
Tlf. 33 13 30 93 eller 25 70 55 90 – email: sumagle@dbmail.dk


Louise Marcussen 8800 Viborg
Tlf. 21 47 20 16 – email: louise@bevar-dig-vel.dk


Pia Mikkelsen 2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 36 49 78 20 eller 29 85 64 27 – email: piamikkelsen801@yahoo.dk


Nille Moesmand 4652 Hårlev
Tlf. 40 27 94 04 eller 51 31 60 71 – email: nille@moesmand.dk


Henriette Bolt Mortensen 2900 Hellerup
Tlf. 39 61 25 81 eller 28 88 16 44 – email: uddannelsen@gotvedskolen.dk


Eva Munk 4330 Hvalsø
Tlf. 60 61 08 71 – email: mail@sundhedsfagligblog.dk


Dorte Mølgaard 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 26 18 88 04 – email: dm@privatklinikken.com


Carin Mærsk-Møller 5762 Vester Skerninge
Tlf. 62 24 28 86 / 25 34 62 02 – email: 3xm@mail.dk


Ilse Nielsen 2750 Ballerup
Tlf. 21 74 13 31 – email: ilsebnielsen@gmail.com


Jannie Nielsen 4673 Rødvig Stevns
Tlf. 60 94 49 84 – email: jannien0595@gmail.com


Sirid Nolsøe 2750 Ballerup
Tlf. 40 41 70 32 – email: siridogper@mail.dk


Bente Nørskov 2730 Herlev
Tlf. 21 49 57 05 – email: b.norskov@gmail.com


Lisbeth Olesen 2770 Kastrup
Tlf. 26 23 97 62 – email: liol@email.dk


Daniel Olivares 3600 Frederikssund
Tlf. 26 46 49 95 – email: daniholiv@gmail.com


Karen Pedersen 1416 København K
Tlf. 20 66 09 49 – email: karen.pedersen011@gmail.com


Mia Pedersen 5260 Hjallese, Odense S
Tlf. 51 32 20 25 – email: miap@live.dk


Tine Pedersen 5000 Odense C
Tlf. 66 14 88 46 eller 21 29 37 37 – email: mailto:tine.pedersen.28@gmail.com


Lars Persson 3230 Græsted
Email: lp@vitalgym.dk


Lone Petersen 2100 København Ø
Tlf. 30 51 23 11 – email: lonepet@gmail.com


Lena Poulsen 8200 Århus N
Tlf. 40 84 57 53 – email: sillena_99@yahoo.dk


Henrik Rasch 2630 Ishøj
Tlf. 31 18 02 24 – email: henrikogsille@gmail.com



Joan Sandbak 4040 Jyllinge
Tlf. 40 43 07 72 – email: joansandbak@live.dk


Mette Schierling 2700 Brønshøj
Tlf. 40 18 36 96 – email: mette.schierling@hotmail.com


Hanne Schneemark 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 21 25 51 45 – email: hanne@schneemark.dk


Kirsten Schroeder 4000 Roskilde
Email: Kirstenschroeder52@gmail.com



Gunilla Stefansson 2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 27 12 60 32 – email: g.stefansson@hotmail.com


Dorrit Stender-Petersen 1662 København V
Tlf. 33 23 61 63 eller 41 41 91 99 – email: dorritstender@hotmail.com


Christina Maria Suadicani 2720 Vanløse
Tlf. 22 74 89 87 – suadi81@gmail.com


Inge Lise Trabjerg Sørensen 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 42 95 69 00 – email: lisetrabjerg@gmail.com


Vibeke Thevik 2791 Dragør
Tlf. 40 42 34 09 – email: vibekethevik@hotmail.com


Bodil Thomsen 2650 Hvidovre
Tlf. 23 65 29 83 – email: got.ved.bodil@gmail.com


Marianne Berg 2900 Hellerup
Tlf. 20 87 94 89 – email: Sjovform@gmail.com


Jane Vorre Mandøe 1364 København K
Tlf. 33 32 20 98 eller 26 22 20 98 – email: janevorre@hotmail.com


Kristine Wellendorf 1429 København K
Tlf. 40 92 22 70 – email: kkwellendorf@hotmail.com


Zara Zimakoff 2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf. 26 74 89 94 – email: zarazzz@hotmail.com


Mette Ørum 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 20 62 98 13 – email: mette@heynamaste.dk